Reiki Lineage

These are the Reiki masters who brought Reiki to our world.



When Takata came to the United States in the 70's she taught 22 people.  

One of her students was John Harvey Gray.  My teachers learned from him. The classes I teach are directly from the teachings of Takata.

Level 1

This level you will learn the history of Reiki, how to feel and balance the chakras, understand and work with the layers of the aura, develop your psychic abilities, understand how to become a clear channel of Reiki, learn about frequencies and how to raise your own vibration and help to guide others to do the same, you will receive the 1st level attunement and learn how to give a Reiki treatment.

Level 2

Building on the first level. You will receive the 2nd attunement to Reiki and have a stronger level of healing and channeling. You will learn the sacred Reiki symbols and how to use them in life and in your healing sessions.

Your intuition and sensitivity will grow as you learn how to give a distance treatment. 

Level 3

3rd Level Attunement or become a Master Teacher 

This level is for people who feel guided to teach Reiki or would like to go to the 3rd level of healing and awakening.


To become a Master teacher, the student has to make a serious commitment and follow the guidelines of teaching and living at a higher vibration.  

The course involves, learning how to teach a class, give attunements and be able to help students understand who they are as healers and how to help and teach others.  

Lightarian Reiki

Lightarian Reiki is for Master Usui Reiki teachers. 

Lightarian Reiki gives the Usui master teacher 6 higher levels to the energywork they are doing.  This energywork is extremely clear, focused and powerful.  

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon